How do you use Apple Safety Check? What is Apple Safety Check?
Available in Settings>Privacy & Security, Safety Check allows you to disconnect from people, apps, and devices you no longer want to be connected to.
Insights for the rest of us
Available in Settings>Privacy & Security, Safety Check allows you to disconnect from people, apps, and devices you no longer want to be connected to.
🍎 Daily Apple Briefing
Sign up to Apple Must's daily Apple briefing.
5 minutes. No noise.